Board of Directors & Management

The Board of Directors

  • P. Barry M. Fisher

    President Finance Director
  • Garry J. Owen

    Deputy President
  • Garry Brigden

    House Director
  • M.E. (Peggy) Wilton

    Promotions Director
  • Malcolm J. Dimmock

  • Craig D. Murray

  • Robert L. McLeod

    Membership Director
  • R.A.B. (Tony) Snowsill

    Chief Executive Officer / Secretary Manager

Club Management

CEO/Secretary Manager

Richard A.(Tony) B Snowsill, JP.
B.Bus. M. Gaming Mngt. ACCM.

Operations Manager

Andrew Hoschke, JP. B.A. B.Bus.
Dip.Teach. ACCM.

Finance and Gaming Manager

Helen Younis, FCPA. B. Bus

Human Resource Manager

Michael Chambers, JP. B.Ec
(Economics, Management).

Food, Beverage and Events Manager

Tim Rickard, BBus. AdvDipHosp.

IT Manager

Andy Ng
BSc BIS (Bachelor of Science in Business Information Systems)
GradDipIT (Graduate Diploma in Information Technology)

Marketing Manager

Vanessa Grundy, B.Bus (Marketing).

Facilities and Maintenance Manager

Martyn Shaw

Join Chatswood RSL online today! Join Now